Contact Us

FOUNDATION DESIGN

Dries van der Merwe (Pr Eng)(MSAICE)
Cell: +27 (0)83 227 8016 / dries@pdscivils.co.za

Boela Pieterse
Cell: +27 (0)83 388 0616 / boela@pdscivils.co.za

Andries van der Merwe
Cell: +27 (0)73 306 3742 / andries@pdscivils.co.za

Bernard Burger
Cell: +27 (0)82 773 6003 / bernard@pdscivils.co.za

Spiros Sdralis (PR ENG)(MSAICE)
Cell: +27 (0)82 554 1165 / spiros@pdscivils.co.za

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Dries van der Merwe (Pr Eng)(MSAICE)

Cell: 083 227 8016/dries@pdscivils.co.za

OFFICE

Tel: 012 348 7940/04
Fax: 086 672 4316

     

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Spiros Sdralis
Cell: +27 (0)82 554 1165 / spiros@pdscivils.co.za

Glen Magnus
Cell: +27 (0)82 920 8537 / glenmagrus@pdscivils.co.za

CIVIL ENGINEERING

Dries van der Merwe
Cell: +27 (0)83 227 8016 / dries@pdscivils.co.za

CONSTRUCTION

Boela Pieterse
Cell: +27 (0)83 388 0616 / boela@pdscivils.co.za

Andries van der Merwe
Cell: +27 (0)73 306 3742 / andries@pdscivils.co.za

QUALITY ASSURANCE & INSPECTIONS

Ian Barron
Cell: +27 (0)82 564 3581 / ian@pdscivils.co.za
Sipho Mkhwane
Cell: +27 (0) 79 146 8320 / admin@pdscivils.co.za

         

FINANCIAL

Cor Snel
cor@pdscivils.co.za

     

ADMINISTRATION

Bianca Dekker / admin@pdscivils.co.za
Ranald McDonald / ranaldmcdonald@pdscivils.co.za